a


Home

Why Psychology
   at Albright?

Majors and Minors

Faculty

Outcomes and Goals

• Careers & Graduate School

Facilities, Equipment
   & Technology

Student Scholarship

Courses

Psi Chi

• Apply Online!

• Request Information


Find us on Facebook

header image

FACULTY

Gwendolyn Seidman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology and Department Chair
610-929-6742 | gseidman@albright.edu
Twitter: @GSeidmanPhD 
Blog: “Close Encounters,” Psychology Today

Justin Couchman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
610-929-6738 | jcouchman@albright.edu

Keith Feigenson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
610-921-7583 | kfeigenson@albright.edu

Marsha Green, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
610-921-7580 | mgreen@albright.edu

Bridget A. Hearon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
bhearon@albright.edu 

Julia Heberle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
610-921-7581 | jheberle@albright.edu

Susan Hughes, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
610-929-6732 | shughes@albright.edu

Brenda Ingram-Wallace, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology and Director, Albright College Counseling Center
610-921-7585 | bingramwallace@albright.edu